3 day quote challenge – day 2

Thank you Cultural Atheist for nominating me for this quote challenge. This is day 2 of a 3 day challenge.

I do love a good quote… so I gladly accept this challenge! I hope my nominees will too. Since this blog is all about the “Song of Virginity”, I’ll go for all the love quotes I can get my hands on…

Rules to be followed:

  • 3 quotes each day (in my case, not necessarily consecutive days)
  • Up to 3 nominees to be nominated (no repetition!)
  • Thank the person who nominated you
  • Inform the nominees

My quotes for today are:

“Love is when the other person’s happiness is more important than your own”
– H. Jackson Brown, Jr.

“A new command I give you: Love one another. As I have loved you, so you must love one another”.
– Jesus Christ

“We live in a world where loosing your phone is more dramatic than loosing your virginity”
– Megan Fox

I nominate the following people (check out their blogs – they’re amazing!):

Virtual Vitamins

Martha L Shaw

Who is God?

Being-a-Virgin-Nowadays-Makes.png

2 thoughts on “3 day quote challenge – day 2

Leave a Reply

